About

The Town Courier

Staff Directory
The Town Courier
309 Main Street Gaithersburg, MD 20878
301.330.0132

Matt Danielson
President & Production
703.669.5502
matt@eink.net

Diane Dorney
Editor and Publisher
301.330.0132
diane@towncourier.com

 

Pam Schipper
Gaithersburg Managing Editor
pam@towncourier.com

Bethany E. Starin
Urbana Editor
bethany@towncourier.com

 

Leslie Kennedy
Bookkeeper
leslie@towncourier.com

Lynne Schaefer
Sales Data Management
lynne@towncourier.com

Advertising

Debi Rosen
ads@towncourier.com
Advertising Manager, Gaithersburg

Sandra Christian
sandra@towncourier.com
Advertising, Gaithersburg

Photographers

Phil Fabrizio
Tracey McCabe

Staff Writers

Mike Cuthbert
mcuthbert@towncourier.com
Maureen Friedman
mfriedman@towncourier.com
Karen O’Keefe
karen@towncourier.com
Maureen Stiles
mstiles@towncourier.com

Sally Alt
Teresa Bell-Stockman
Nora Caplan
Kristy Crawford
Betty Hafner
Sheilah Kaufman
Jeff Kinney
Donna Marks
Matthew Ratz

Eileen O’Donnell Schlichting
Julie Virnelson

Student Writers

Erin Murdock
Chase Pyke
Madelyne Xiao
Christina Xu

Webmaster
Kevin Frey

Gaithersburg Delivery of The Town Courier

The Town Courier is mailed to local homes and delivered at thefollowing locations:
Giuseppe’s Pizza*
Whole Foods
Giant*
Gaithersburg City Hall*
Starbucks*
Star Diner*
Rockafellas*
Cosi
Gaithersburg Senior Center*
Diamond Pharmacy
Colonnade*
Gaithersburg Bohrer Park*
Neil’s Bagels
Gaithersburg Casey Center*
Gaithersburg Arts Barn
Long and Foster
Wine Harvest
Chamber of Commerce
Chloe’s Coffee
Quince Orchard Park Sales Office
Spagnvola

* Stands

© 2014 Courier Communications. All rights reserved.

Editorial Calendar (PDF):

The Town Courier is an independent monthly newspaper providing news and information for the communities of Kentlands, Lakelands and Quince Orchard Park in Gaithersburg, Md.

The paper is published by Courier Communications, which is responsible for the form, content and policies of the newspaper. The Town Courier does not espouse any political belief or endorse any product or service in its news coverage. Articles and letters submitted for publication must be signed and may be edited for length or content. The Town Courier is not responsible for any claims made by advertisers.

Share