About

The Town Courier

Staff Directory
The Town Courier
309 Main Street Gaithersburg, MD 20878
301.330.0132

Matt Danielson
President & Production
703.669.5502
matt@eink.net

Diane Dorney
Editor and Publisher
301.330.0132
diane@towncourier.com




Pam Schipper
Gaithersburg Managing Editor
pam@towncourier.com



Bethany E. Starin
Urbana Editor
bethany@towncourier.com




Leslie Kennedy
Bookkeeper
leslie@towncourier.com

Lynne Schaefer
Sales Data Management
lynne@towncourier.com

Advertising

Debi Rosen
ads@towncourier.com
Advertising Manager, Gaithersburg

Martin Schipper
martin@towncourier.com
Advertising, Urbana

Dawn Furman Gordon
dawn@towncourier.com
Advertising, Urbana

Sandra Christian
sandra@towncourier.com
Advertising, Gaithersburg

Photographers
Phil Fabrizio
Tracey McCabe

Staff Writers
Sally Alt
Teresa Bell-Stockman
Nora Caplan
Kristy Crawford
Mike Cuthbert
Deidra Darsa
Laurie Enceneat
Betty Hafner
Sheilah Kaufman
Karen O’Keefe
Maureen Stiles
Julie Virnelson

Student Writers
Erin Murdock
Chase Pyke
Madelyne Xiao
Christina Xu

Webmaster
Kevin Frey

© 2014 Courier Communications. All rights reserved.

Editorial Calendar (PDF):

The Town Courier is an independent monthly newspaper providing news and information for the communities of Kentlands, Lakelands and Quince Orchard Park in Gaithersburg, Md.

The paper is published by Courier Communications, which is responsible for the form, content and policies of the newspaper. The Town Courier does not espouse any political belief or endorse any product or service in its news coverage. Articles and letters submitted for publication must be signed and may be edited for length or content. The Town Courier is not responsible for any claims made by advertisers.

Share